Ser vice@FlatFair.com (844) FlatFair (352-8324)
flatfair.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.6/5 based on 5369 ratings and reviews

FlatFair Reviews

christina h | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

You have what I was looking for -- hoping the shipping and delivery run as smoothly. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marisol r | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

it was pretty easy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Thomas L S | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

So far it's been a pleasant experience.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Paul D | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

not enough reviews and product dimensions.

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
James M C | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

N/a

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
TOMASZ H | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

so far so good !

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
catherine s | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Fast easy clear

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karen I P | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Will get back when I receive my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
kt | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

so far so good...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Holly M | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Cant wait to get this. More than I wanted to pay for shipping but still cheaper than Target!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Necol B | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

n/a

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kristi D | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Found what I was looking for (:

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nora I | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

n/a

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alex A L | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

great web site

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cynthia s Y | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I was not sure how to apply the points for signing up. Will that be done automatically?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marisol G | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It was fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Susan M | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

prices were great - but shipping is pretty steep

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Kimberly J | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Good price, great options

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Christianne R | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Website was easy to navigate and ordering was quick and easy too.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stephanie M | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It was easy and quick to use

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael K | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Left hanging by "help" in chat room. hopefully they are the right size

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
ruba s | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great price !!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Richard W S | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
SAMUEL A | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

great and quick

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Scott R | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Your price saved us $400 on a desk. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Seriniti C | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great site and enjpy the no shipping coast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JoAnn R | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Shopping on line was very good. I have not got my order yet.....

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
robin d | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great prices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Delana S | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Easy online payment!! Can't wait to receive my dining room set!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sevda J | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great website! Modern style!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
LaTonya D | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brent T | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Quick, easy, well priced

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Vaishali k | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very good but the site did not tell me the delivery date. Hopefully i will get the product soon

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ashley D C | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Shipping shouldn't cost so much

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dennis I | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I hope YOU all ship the products as fast as I'm able to purchase. Once Received, I will add another review via google and other viable sites.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Allison J | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Every was ok except the delivery charge options. There was only one when it gave the appearance that there were other options. But overall satisfied at this time. Hope my piece of furniture will be what I expect it to be

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
David J | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Hard to rate before I receive the product...

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
John Delbert W | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It was very easy website to order from. We are redoing items in are house. I'm sure we will be back to order again. Get prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Katina L H | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

So far, so good. Let's see what the product looks like when it arrives and how easy the shipping and dropping process is.. stay tuned.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Veronica B | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very good selection and variety of products.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
WALTER WILLIAM A | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

This product suits my taste and my needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gisella G | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Good services easy to buy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Norman S | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Why is my only opinion fir shipping 339 for cursive delivery b

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 2.0
Carol W | Submitted 09 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Easy site to use. Good prices. Happy so far

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
helen m | Submitted 09 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I hope this order lives up to these stars!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Judy L | Submitted 08 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

We previously purchased 6 chairs and the experience was good. We loved the chairs and they shipped in a timely manner.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stephen W | Submitted 08 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Dolores A G | Submitted 07 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Product was easy to find and purchase.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
IGM | Submitted 07 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Purchasing the merchandise was fast and easy. The quality of the merchandise however did not meet my expectations. Pieces were half painted and several items were dented and broken. Not happy at all!

Recommend this Company 5 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 1.0
Price 5 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 1.0
Delivery Time 5 4.0
John G | Submitted 07 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great 1 carton damaged. I took pictures, noted on delivery slip and called immediately to report. No one would answer even after calling both lines. Instructed me to leave a message. Will now be waiting for a replacement.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 1.0
Christina K | Submitted 07 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great prices but won't ship to Alaska...bummer!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Elizabeth A P | Submitted 07 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I have left messages on your voice mail Never had return call.

Recommend this Company 5 1.0
Would Buy Again 5 1.0
Karen R L | Submitted 07 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The item I needed from Home Elegance (which was cheapest) became complicated because I needed 6 chairs and they only had two packages of 2. However, I got free shipping. Your site was the next cheapest. I ordered one package of 2 and filled out the order form, but went back to check out to see if there were any coupons I could use, I returned to find my order was gone. So I emailed your contact person asking for the delivery date and then filled out the form once again. I make it a practice of rarely buying from any company that does not offer free shipping and hdlg. So to have your shipping fees added - which did not sit too well. I still hope to get an answer as to when I can expect the delivery. We have a date we want to have the new chairs in place. So I feel a bit spent from all the hasstle. Of course I had spent hours trying to find the right dining chairs, and am still a bit nervous, hoping theyvare the right ones. I will let you know if anything is not right with the chairs or delivery. Thank you. Karen Lundgren

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Silva V | Submitted 07 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

So far, I am very pleased with this company. I have ordered a night stand which I chose pick up option. I found the pick up place very easily and the guys at the warehouse were very nice and helpful. Overall it was a good experience. Oh, almost forgot to mention that the night stand was very beautiful and it has a good quality. I was very skeptical to order the whole bedroom set online without seeing the quality that's why I ordered only the night stand to make sure that I am ordering the right thing. Now, i am ordering the other peaces to complete my bedroom set.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mark S | Submitted 06 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

OK. Concern about online security.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Madison A W | Submitted 06 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great price, fast and easy ordering experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kirk B C | Submitted 06 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Glad I found this website. Great prices and flat rate shipping.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jim S | Submitted 06 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Only putting 4 because there is always room for improvement. Excellent though.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Kristine S | Submitted 06 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great prices and very helpful! Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Richard C | Submitted 06 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

quick and easy ty

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kimberly C | Submitted 05 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good. Live chat was helpful. Wish the product descriptions were more specific.

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Deborah L M | Submitted 04 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good/hopefully i will like the quality of the product.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
David Y | Submitted 04 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you very easy and great resource for hard to find furniture

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melanie M B | Submitted 03 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very good prices!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kyle C L | Submitted 02 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

so far so good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
elizabeth h | Submitted 02 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I feel the shipping curbside is pricey

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Julie P | Submitted 01 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great so far

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Ruth M | Submitted 01 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great price, easy website

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Claudia R | Submitted 01 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Wow!! You actually ship to Puerto Rico.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Randall R | Submitted 01 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Nice products at very reasonable prices. And, free shipping!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Selena K Y | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

The site did not allow me to purchase the sheer topper. I need this as well.. Please contact me 281-734-4195

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Christine Marie G | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good..

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
James N | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I was going to order from another site, but I compared prices, & noticed the price for the same item(s) at flatfair.com was about $40 less so I ordered them from flatfair.com instead & I'm so excited & can't wait to get them!

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Karen E | Submitted 30 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

delivery got here sooner than expected

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jonathan W | Submitted 30 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent process

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Moraima L | Submitted 30 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Sandra L P | Submitted 30 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

no need

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 2.0
Renita H | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

It was great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karen L | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Appreciate the Large selection

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Jim F | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Very professional, great variety of products...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
KAY D H | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I JUST PLACED MY ORDER WILL KNOW MORE AFTER IT ARRIVES

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Thiam F | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I love this website and the furniture on it. I recommend people to buy all their furniture from this website!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
James G D | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great site simple and fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Peter J H | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Janaya R P | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

so far easy to submit order looking forward to receive my new bedroom set.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Glenda D | Submitted 27 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

N/a

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert H | Submitted 27 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great site but shipping fee kinda high

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
brent j | Submitted 27 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

so far so good!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Francesca A | Submitted 27 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barbara Let. S | Submitted 27 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Shipping costs are absurd. I will look elsewhere next time

Recommend this Company 5 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 2.0
See more http://www.shopperapproved.com/reviews/flatfair.com/page-0.html
Copyright 2012-2017 FlatFair.com. All Rights Reserved.