Ser vice@FlatFair.com (844) FlatFair (352-8324)
flatfair.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.6/5 based on 5730 ratings and reviews

FlatFair Reviews

Lisa B | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Love the prices and great selection.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
nancy l s | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

shopping complete

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
kerry M | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Hi

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kimberly M | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I wasn't sure to buy the server when i found out the only delivery method was curbside. But after I chatted with Mark, everything got clear. He was very, very helpful and patient. I am buying this server because he went above and beyond to answer all my questions. Mark is the best! Thanks flatfair.com Please open a warehouse closer to Florida.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Trenna B | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jason E B | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Well it was long but your site came to me and found what i was looking for. Ps. Is this couch comfortabe'? Lol and thanks for being anerican made!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anita Z | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

easy purchase process

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Michele s M | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy to shop...wide selection.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lisa C | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JANAKA N R | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

the chat agent didnt help me at all.this transaction took me almost 4 hours. when I ask about the issues,the agent told me to check back later. it was very stressful

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 2.0
tamela k | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

simple site to use.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lucia T V | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Quick n easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kelly D K | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

only ordered thus far

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Heather L | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

very nice website - easy to use and great prices! I hope the bedroom furniture is well built and looks beautiful!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Heather L | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy so far

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Kimberly D E | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Linda E F | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marcy L L | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Had the item we were looking for.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Roseann D | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I was excited to find unique TV stand at a great price!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barry S | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

This is our first time.

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Jack H Wade I | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

So far everything went smoothly. Looking forward to seeing the product.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Laurie A. H | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Had a great experience working with Mark who answered all my questions and went over and above to make sure everything will go smoothly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
AUDRET H | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

quick and easy

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Jill W | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

so far, so good. keep me happy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Roman M | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shanikqua R S | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Not yet

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Tara M M | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Linda J B | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Wanted to get with in one week But your site didn't give any options

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Natalie K | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to use, best price I could find

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ernst A | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great it was fast and easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
justin | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Was a minor problem when i first tried to order from laptop but seems seemless from mobile device

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Camille B H | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Ok

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Ashley T M | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Shopping experience was easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Christina P | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good. $50 cheaper than other sites

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Logan L | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great experience. Good prices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sheri S | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Quick, thorough, courteous and hopefully secure service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alexis W | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy to navigate site

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sandy S V | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Good experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kelcey P | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Wish shipping was free, but understandable

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
wanyu l | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

e

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sabrina V | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you, Just wish the shipping was not so much

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mohan P | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Juan H | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Tks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Frank R | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

you show coupons on your site but i was unable to use them very misleading Product had excellent price was satisfied with that

Recommend this Company 5 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 2.0
Keith L E | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alison L | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Website is easy to use with fair prices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kathy B | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I used the Chat function and worked with Shella last night. She contacted the manufacturer this morning and emailed me the information I needed. Probably the best Chat assistance I've every received.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
mollie s | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Good experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Darralyn W | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Effortless

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lucilene W | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Nice and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sabino A | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

adsxfdf

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Franki H | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Quick & easy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gwendolyn B | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Enjoyable experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Muneeb K | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It was alright

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Kimberly A H | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy website to place an order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike A | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Looking forward to eta and quality when it arrives

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kim C | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks for free shipping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Charles S D | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Belinda N | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

First time on site and found best price even with shipping charges for what I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Raymond W | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Site is great and reasonable prices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jason C W | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

awesome!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Eunice Eugene B | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

My only reservation is your shipping costs which are much higher than some on-line sellers. I will review further after I receive my order.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Judy D | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Ordering was quick and love the free shipping!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kenneth W | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Material looks great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JOELLEN G | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

web shopping fine, tho you shoud include lead time for delivery I have a call in to customer service regarding delivery date

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
FRANCIA H | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

good experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lyndzea D | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Hopefully ship fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ernst E A | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

found our dream couch with no problem

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carlos A U | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

No

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stevco S | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy ordering process

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Diane M C | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Ordering easy - hope the actual product is a good one and arrives safely. First time order from this site.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Cynthia A | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

good experience so far - waiting for delivery for final say.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brian J | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and Efficient!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Laverne C | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Ok...need to see it to the finish...ince item is delivered to complete this type of assessment

Recommend this Company 5 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Berta G | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

So far, so good! I hope my item arrives on time, and looks like the pictures.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michelina Regina P | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

excellent prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Olive M A | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Fred W | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

There was a discount for PA a residents. I didn't get any discount

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Adrah F | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Just didn't give me enough information about shipping time

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Karen L G | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Terrific !!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alexandrea Taylor C | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

nvnb

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Amin A | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you so much

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joann A | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robet S | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy ordering

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mesgana H | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Hoping the shipping and furniture arrives as described. Everything was good so far...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jasman L | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great! Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Simon B T | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Not bad but shipping is really expensive.

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Grace P | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The bedroom set itself is beautiful and such a great price. Only downside was when we were putting the bed frame together there was somehow not enough screws to attach the support pieces that hold the mattress up. I was able to use some of the other spare parts, so it worked out but had their not been spare parts I would not have been able to finish putting it together. Other than that the delivery went well, and the furniture is amazing!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sana K | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great service and great quality!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nichole L N | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Na

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stephany M T | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

So far the order process is easy enough. I will update on on shipping and quality after item is received.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeremy T | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy with great prices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kelli C | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

So far, so good. Excited to see the item I purchased

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
carmen s | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Ok so far

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dominique S M | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

n/a

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
James L | Submitted 09 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you, I hope the table is as nice in real life as the photo. :) It's good and came with no damage

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 4.0
Delivery Time 5 4.0
Rita M E | Submitted 09 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good. Will update after delivery!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Matthew F | Submitted 09 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very intuitive website

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
DianeNelson | Submitted 09 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

You have a good stock quantity! Price is good. Wish you offered free shipping .

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Manuel J P | Submitted 09 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
See more http://www.shopperapproved.com/reviews/flatfair.com/page-0.html
Copyright 2012-2017 FlatFair.com. All Rights Reserved.