Ser vice@FlatFair.com (844) FlatFair (352-8324)
flatfair.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.6/5 based on 5133 ratings and reviews

FlatFair Reviews

daniel m | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Came fast and like what i got

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Price 5 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 4.0
Delivery Time 5 4.0
Dr. Ruth R | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Fast and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lionel R | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I have just ordered so I can't form a complete opinion until I received the product. Evaluating from this point on to see what type of service I get

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Yvette C | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Takes too long to receive your things

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Leo A | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Still waiting for the shipping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Debra L | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I can only give you a review when I receive my merchandise

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Federico C | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I found the product I was looking for, but shipping was very expensive

Recommend this Company 5 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
christopher R S | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Finding the product I wanted was easy and ordering is hassle free.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
alaisha s | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

your product is amazing

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
James C | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Please email me with ANY issues or concerns about this order. I cannot find any telephone number to contact you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Vernell T | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Just what I was looking for

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shawna Marie M | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Very smooth process ;)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Seth R | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

The coupon code was a nice way to start shopping.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jay G | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

First time not sure on the quality of the items yet

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 2.0
Jenifer L S | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

So far, haven't had any issues.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Elihu L | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Ok

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Tina T | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

This site does not allow you to combine payments from another card. Need to reconsider.

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Shirley R P | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good. I will know more once I receive my bed in a timely manner and in excellent condition.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stephanie A M | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Have received my order but I hope this table and chairs are good quality.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Burrell G. C | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I've been trying to call the phone number posted and never got an answer. I would like to experience better customer service when needing to speak to a representative. My whole shopping experience on this website has been great best prices I've seen for great furniture, keep up the great work!!!

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Kimberly | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Easy and lots of choices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kristen W | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I'll ha e to wait to see the product. But very happy with the site and the choices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mary E M | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I wish you had free shipping.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Melissa M | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Easy and convenient.

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Jackie C | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Website makes hopping easy and prices are very good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
SARAH K | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great product!

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Darneice D. S | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I would like to speak to a live operator and free shipping for orders over $200. I could have use the shipping fee to buy something else

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Sherry M S | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I like the fact that the side rails are included. If they weren't and I wasn't aware like other sites don't mention this. I'd be stuck finding the necessary parts that fit and it would be a big stresser for me.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joni B | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Loooove your products!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tawny Y | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

YOU NEED MORE COUPONS AND OR FREE SHIPPING

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Willard Michael M | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

The price on FlatFair was at least 15% less than the price on other websites.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Parina D | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Beautiful products and website is very easy to navigate.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
SCOTT B | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Love the products!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
veronica V | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

It was good

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Shirley M | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

hard to get a hold of for questions

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Linda M | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

It's been great, I've found a product that I was looking for and now I am happy to be getting it soon.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jordan D W | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

It was easy to find what I wanted and fast to check out.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Jessica K | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Good prices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Edwin W V | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

pretty simple

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Linda S | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Placing order was easy and straightforward.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Josephine D | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Online shopping experience was great. Easy to maneuver through to find exactly what your looking for.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brent O | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Yay, very cool table that perfectly suits my needs. Could only find it on your site, and it was easy to buy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sherry S | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

First time ordering from you. Could have used more reviews of product but great experience so far!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Fatima A | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I like the prices of the stuff I just don't like that I have to pay so much for shipping I rather have some taxes and shipping fees not just have all the shipping

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Eileen N P | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Very nice website. Easy to navigate.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Julie A S | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

It was the best price for what we want. I am hoping that it all comes in of piece and in stellar condition. It is a $1,000.00 for the bed. I know they say curb side delivery, I hope that didn't mean dump n go.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Georgianna S | Submitted 09 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

These nightstands will be delivered to a friend in Steubenville, Ohio. She is expecting them but she works. hope they are delivered when she is home. Please call 714/549/9159 H# or 714/472/6968 C# or 714/724/7552 C# if delivery needs info. 714 is in California.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chris M | Submitted 09 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Chat Lady was vary slow to respond.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Michelle L M | Submitted 09 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

We had difficulties with setting up our account. Customer service did not return our voicemail. A second call from us resolved the issue. Otherwise, a positive experience thus far.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Faye G W | Submitted 09 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Service great as expected so far.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alan B | Submitted 09 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to navigate. So far So good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
LaToya D | Submitted 09 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

haven't received product yet will do survey then everything seems ok but cant get anyone on phone line

Recommend this Company 5 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 2.0
Mike P | Submitted 09 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Some Debit cards have a max, I found mine was $1600 per day for a $4500 purchase I think it would be cool if you took out the max of $1600 per day until the order was paid for and then ship instead I had to contact my bank to raise the limit to make this purchase. No biggie it just would have been cooler to make it like a daily installment until paid then ship.

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Larry W | Submitted 09 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great Service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Janet H | Submitted 08 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

We checked the boxes for damage, and one was questionable, so driver that delivered waited while we opened box. The furniture was fine inside. We ordered a dining set. It's very good quality and I would definitely order from this company again. The times I called, they were very helpful. The delivery company was also courteous.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 4.0
Dzung H | Submitted 08 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

excellent prices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Murad D | Submitted 08 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
brian joseph smith j | Submitted 08 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

it was nice and easy. hopefully it arrives all good. also, it would be nice to have a future ship date so it can arrive at a new house rather than have to be moved.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patty G | Submitted 08 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Good price and free shipping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jose G M | Submitted 08 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great selection and prices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Allison L Du M | Submitted 07 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

It was easy to get through the ordering process and I liked the feature of estimating the price of shipping before having to put in further information.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Pamela A | Submitted 07 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Shipping cost is such a surprise!

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Janice C | Submitted 07 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Prices were good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rochelle L | Submitted 06 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

The shipping cost is outrageous!!!

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Christina C | Submitted 06 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

website was easy to navigate found what i was looking for just hoping for a quality product now.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lisa J C | Submitted 06 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Glad to finally find these chairs shipping rate is high tho!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
joel r | Submitted 05 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Free shipping gets customers

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Myron Gary P | Submitted 05 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Erin B | Submitted 04 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I was supposed to receive free shipping, but was charged any way. Everything else was great. I will look into the shipping charge

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gregory K | Submitted 04 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

We tried several promo codes for our big order, but nothing worked. :( But, when I asked a question about delivery, I got a quick answer which was nice.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Trinh/Orion G | Submitted 03 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy and simple to order online. Get very quick response from offline customer service when you have questions.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Johny W | Submitted 02 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Large selection of items. Easy check out.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Latywuna M W | Submitted 02 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I've ordered one of these chairs already and I absolutely love it. Hope it ships quick like last time I'm using for a wedding

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Zakee J H | Submitted 02 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Shipping was free at checkout you charged me $ 81

Recommend this Company 5 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 1.0
Joseph D B | Submitted 01 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Thsnk u

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Pamela S H | Submitted 01 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I had questions and left a phone message over 4 hours ago and nobody returned my call.

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Kendyl G | Submitted 01 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good. Very easy and a huge selection. I'm hoping all goes well with delivery and overall quality of the product I ordered.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cynthia M K | Submitted 01 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Your prices are great. I will visit this site in the future for more purchases.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Simon D K | Submitted 01 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Easy and fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike G | Submitted 01 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Waiting to receive my confirmation e-mails as described in terms and conditions

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barbara S | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

very user friendly web site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kyle T H | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Easydays

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kari Ann B | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Easy shopping experience, however your price was higher than what I saw on other sites. Unfortunately, the availability of the product forced me to go through your site.

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 2.0
Yeniffer X M | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I love everything except costumer service it's very poor!!

Recommend this Company 5 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Dustin C | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Easy

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Elizabrth J P | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Latisha J | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Shopping experience was great., good prices and opportunities for free shipping on some items. Once I receive my order and inspect for quality, I will order more items

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
David J | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Great Shopping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
DANA B H | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

None

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lindsey W | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

It would all be 5 but I have to confirm when the product arrives and make sure my money that I paid was secure. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Rebekkah S | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Found the exact item I was looking for. I'm looking forward to receiving it. I hope the quality is what we are expecting. I like the free shipping and the ease of online ordering.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Teddie Traxler E | Submitted 25 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I thought that selling a bed for half what other companies charge was amazing, but then I realized you made up for that cost with the $269.00 shipping.

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
James L W | Submitted 25 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mario P | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mildred A B | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I am waiting on the lovesaet to be available.

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Marie A | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Site kicked out my selection...had to use Google to get back to it... Your search engine is lacking

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Kendra M | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Great price!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tahara S H | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Awesome

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tanya L | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Looks like quality furniture

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
See more http://www.shopperapproved.com/reviews/flatfair.com/page-0.html
Copyright 2012-2017 FlatFair.com. All Rights Reserved.