Ser vice@FlatFair.com (844) FlatFair (352-8324)
flatfair.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.6/5 based on 6034 ratings and reviews

FlatFair Reviews

don a | Submitted 18 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Delivery was missing parts (2 table legs). Needed to call for updates and re delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Price 5 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 2.0
Delivery Time 5 3.0
Angela A B | Submitted 18 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
yadira g m | Submitted 18 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Excelente

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Tabitha A | Submitted 18 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Love the products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robb T | Submitted 18 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

A++

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mary F | Submitted 18 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Easy shopping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Crystina H | Submitted 18 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

My shopping experience was awesome

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
heather c | Submitted 17 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to use website

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tramale M | Submitted 17 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good. Haven't received item just yet.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
mame aita d | Submitted 17 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kristi B | Submitted 17 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Site was quick and easy - looking forward to how quick the merchandise arrives and the quality of the package

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David M | Submitted 16 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Coupon codes don't work

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Michele Paige G | Submitted 16 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Great and fast help with the online chat! Great price!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jamie D | Submitted 16 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Easy site to use and great prices!

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Beth C | Submitted 16 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Good so far

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Judy S | Submitted 16 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Would have liked to see weight limit on bed.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Tiffany C G | Submitted 16 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Na

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rose M | Submitted 16 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

your shipping price is very reasonable, and your prices the best I found online and in shops.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Annette V | Submitted 16 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Love all your variety

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Thomas | Submitted 15 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Sofa was damaged. I was told I would get a discount, not a replacement!?! Have yet to hear back.

Recommend this Company 5 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 2.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cynthia R | Submitted 15 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Grear

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rachel B | Submitted 15 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Very happy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jennifer D | Submitted 15 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Awesome

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
william r n | Submitted 15 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

good so far

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tina K | Submitted 15 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike F | Submitted 15 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Out of 20 coupon codes not one of them worked very aggravating I almost made a purchase somewhere else

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Lorie A. P | Submitted 14 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

It was interesting! Why you may ask? I learned a lot. I wish I knew how to ship my order to where its going. Means more when I deliver it in person. That's okay. I'm learning. Thank you and have a great day.

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Price 5 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 3.0
Delivery Time 5 3.0
Paul W | Submitted 14 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

I never got a response as to whether we could get "white glove" (inside and set-up) delivery. I'd really rather not have this just left at the curb.

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Angela S | Submitted 14 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

simple user friendly found just what I was looking for will shop here again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
hector f b | Submitted 14 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

it was quick and easy to order but hope it fits my room and it looks as aazing on the pic as in the pictures

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melodee A N | Submitted 14 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Looking forward to My new leopard bedroom Bench! 8/14/17

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alma P | Submitted 14 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Experience has been good up to now

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Richard J | Submitted 14 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Great experience

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Jean L | Submitted 13 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

easy to order

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kristine H | Submitted 13 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy and had what I was looking for.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Gurpreet M | Submitted 13 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

i expect the free delivery for this size of order. But customer response was not satisfactory.

Recommend this Company 5 1.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
Skender R | Submitted 13 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

None

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Christopher M | Submitted 13 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

First time using website, was quick and easy

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Marty W | Submitted 13 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lorna F | Submitted 13 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

na

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Judi L G | Submitted 13 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Great prices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Curtis B | Submitted 12 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Easy order

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lisa N | Submitted 12 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chastity W | Submitted 12 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Not the cheapest I've found but cheapest with shipping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ebony D | Submitted 11 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

So far great! I can't wait to receive my product.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Patricia G | Submitted 11 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jen J | Submitted 11 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Best price on the internet!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
john n | Submitted 11 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Yet to be deternined.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Arletha Denise R | Submitted 11 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

GOOD PRDTC

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Erica L | Submitted 10 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Had products that others were sold out of!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joanie M | Submitted 10 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Mark was very helpful in assisting me with White Glove Service - thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Suzanne P W | Submitted 10 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

No problems so far. Hopefully that is how it continues. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Tyra W | Submitted 10 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

OK so far

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
marina n | Submitted 10 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Found what I was looking for!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
GailDale | Submitted 09 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

I was not given the option to use my promo code (4AUG17) not given the option to use my reward points

Recommend this Company 5 1.0
Would Buy Again 5 1.0
Elizabeth B | Submitted 09 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

shipping is outrageous

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Courtnie B C | Submitted 08 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Friendly and helpful service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Vanessa C | Submitted 08 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

☺️

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karen B | Submitted 08 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Online chat was very helpful and gave a good suggestion on who to email to determine if my date would be met. I got an email response very quickly same day and confirmed item would ship in time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kaitlin K | Submitted 08 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Could have gone better

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
cherylyn m | Submitted 08 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Great variety and reasonable prices.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Stacey S E | Submitted 08 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Great selection and prices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John I | Submitted 08 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Simple quick easy

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
julio v | Submitted 08 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

recommend our site

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Laura R N | Submitted 08 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

So far my shopping experience has went well.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Habib K T | Submitted 07 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Easy and convenient

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
George Edward S | Submitted 07 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Experience was great. I'm currently in Africa for work so the site was easy to use.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
oscar r | Submitted 07 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

easy

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Barry D Navarre, J | Submitted 07 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

First time ordering. Online process was easy. I will wait to see the condition of my item as it's being shipped across the country to PA.

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Margie L G | Submitted 06 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Found exactly what I was looking for very pleased with my shopping experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patricia T | Submitted 06 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karla L | Submitted 05 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

I think your shipping charges are a bit out of line.

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
JJ H | Submitted 05 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Haven't got my product yet but I was able to chat with an agent online and got the information I needed quickly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Theresa K M | Submitted 04 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

The only thing I did not like about your site was when I placed something in the cart, within a short time it would delete my cart.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Christine L | Submitted 04 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

n/a

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
William A K | Submitted 04 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melinda H | Submitted 04 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Njce

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John Young I | Submitted 03 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

so far so good. If the furniture gets delivered damage free it will be an A+. Follow up once delivered. One draw back I have is curbside delivery. I have bought lots of furniture in my life and never curb side delivery. They always bring it in and put it where I want it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Teresa P | Submitted 03 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

SO far so good! I hope it is what I expect.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brittany E | Submitted 03 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Ordering was fine

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barbara Y | Submitted 03 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Rosa R | Submitted 03 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Hoping to receive before 2 weeks thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Isaac J | Submitted 03 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rosline G | Submitted 03 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Very nice

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ANGEL A | Submitted 03 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Customer service has been excellent to this points

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Khen D A | Submitted 03 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

I hope it all turns out great!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mary Ann C | Submitted 03 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kevin P M | Submitted 02 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Website was easy to use. Prices seem reasonable.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Richie R | Submitted 02 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

It would be nice if you provided an expedited shipping option. I need my order by August 12th.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Breeanne S | Submitted 02 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Good.

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
tanisha h | Submitted 02 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Yes

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
LaNita B | Submitted 02 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

n?A

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sally K | Submitted 02 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Had to use other sites to find dimensions

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 4.0
Lisa M | Submitted 01 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Frauke F | Submitted 01 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

great products and prices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tina L D | Submitted 01 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

If you can deliver this bed to me in a timely manner and without damage, I will DEFINITELY buy from you again! I was screwed over by another company who waited 10 days after I ordered to tell me it was out of stock!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wuzzer N | Submitted 01 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

I'll know more about how I feel once I receive the item. :)

Recommend this Company 5 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 3.0
MARIO / GOLD M | Submitted 01 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Staff really nice even phone communication only...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Pamela I | Submitted 01 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks Sheila for answering my questions. I think that your website drops the chat when the user changes tabs in Chrome. Might want to check that; it happened to me twice.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Andrea K | Submitted 01 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

It's was excellent!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
See more http://www.shopperapproved.com/reviews/flatfair.com/page-0.html
Copyright 2012-2017 FlatFair.com. All Rights Reserved.